Home |Contact Us | Enclosure Products | Active Equipment | Support | Site Map | Contact Us
  Contact Us
 
Contact Us
 
APW President OFFICES
 
APW President Mumbai
R-2, Technopolis Knowledge Park
Mahakali Caves Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 093
sales.mum@apwpresident.com
Tel : 022-6644 8888
Fax: 022-6644 8899
APW President Bangalore
504, 6th Cross, 6th Block
Koramangala
Bangalore - 560 095
sales.blr@apwpresident.com
Tel : 080-4110 5285 / 2550 0662 / 64
Fax: 080-2550 0699
APW President Chennai
144, Maalavika Centre
Kodambakkam High Road
Chennai - 600 034
sales.chn@apwpresident.com
Tel : 044-2821 7506/ 2820 6026
Fax: 044-2825 1008 
APW President Delhi
B-163, Ground Floor
Okhla Industrial Area, Phase I
New Delhi - 110 020
sales.del@apwpresident.com
Tel : 011-4656 1321 / 1322 / 1323
Fax: 011-2681 3789
APW President Hyderabad
304, 3rd Floor
Amsri Plaza, S.D. Road
Secunderabad - 500 003
sales.hyd@apwpresident.com
Tel : 040-2770 5275/ 6521 8949
Fax: 040-2770 5285
APW President Kolkata
10A, Ho-Chi-Minh Sarani
Bell House, 1st Floor
Kolkata - 700 071 sales.kol@apwpresident.com
Tel : 033-2282 0720 / 4000 2439
Fax: 033-2282 0719
APW President Pune
2, Sai Krupa, 2nd Floor
Above Vodafone Centre
Bhandarkar Road
Pune - 411 005
sales.pune@apwpresident.com
Tel : 020-4122 7595
Fax: 020-4122 7595
 
APW President FACTORIES
APW President Attibele
Plot 5C/1, KIADB Indl Area
Attibele, Bangalore - 562 107
works.blr@apwpresident.com
Tel : 080-2782 0222
Fax: 080-2782 0333
APW President Pune
Plot S-73, M.I.D.C., Bhosari
Pune - 411 026
works.pune@apwpresident.com
Tel : 020-3048 3500 / 501    
Fax: 020-2712 2223
AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS
Mr Himanshu Sanghvi
Syscon Instrumentation
F-1, Memnagar Complex
Opp IOC Petrol Pump
Memnagar Village
Ahmedabad - 380 052
himanshu@sysconinst.com
Tel : 079-2749 5500 / 2749 5600
Fax: 079-2741 7997
Mr L Madhu
Apsis Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
2930/15 Basaweshwar Complex
MKK Road, Rajajinagar, 2nd Block
Bangalore - 560 010
madhu@apsistech.com
Tel : 080-2333 3961 / 2332 8860
Fax: 080-2333 3961 / 2332 8860
Mr P Devrajan  & Mrs Devrajan
Bhuvanesh Sales Corporation
A3/1A, 3rd Phase
Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate
Guindy
Chennai - 600 032
bscchennai@vsnl.net
Tel:  044-2250 1298
Fax: 044-2250 1298
Mr Premdoss Samson
Exelan Networking Technologies P. Ltd.
21/22, Taylors Road
Kilpauk
Chennai - 600 010
samson@exelanindia.com
Tel:  044-3256 1777 / 3290 3016 /
         4285 8232 / 2647 1363

Fax: 044-2647 7079

Mr P Devrajan  & Mrs Devrajan
Belhaven Impex Pvt. Ltd.
Anjali Complex, Door no.39/1303 A1
Near South Over Bridge
Ramakutty Achan Road
Cochin - 682 016
belhavan@vsnl.com
Tel:  0484-237 8070
Fax: 0484-237 8070

Mr Ravichandran
Omkar Marketing Corporation
13A, Ayyappan Koil Street
Opp. Sastha Hall, T. Nagar
Ramanathapuram
Coimbatore - 641 045
omc@eth.net
Tel : 0422-232 3324
Fax: 0422-230 1237
Mr Mahesh
Sauma Electronics
F. No.001, Ground Floor
Gayathri Apartments
Mahesh Nagar, ECIL (PO)
Hyderabad - 500 062
mahesh@saumaelectronics.co.in
Tel : 040-2712 4598 / 2713 0271
Fax: 040-2712 4598
Mr Padam Ranka
GCom Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.19, Ground Floor
Sreepuri Colony, Kaikana
Secunderabad
- 500 003
sales@gcomsystems.co.in
Tel : 040-6690 1564 / 1574
Fax: 040-6690 1584
Mr R. K. Misra
Comnet Resources Pvt. Ltd.
12/1 Lindsay Street, 4th Floor
Kolkata - 700 087
comnet.resources@vsnl.com
info@comnetresources.net
Tel : 033-3022 2319 / 2321 /
         5523 / 5524
Fax: 033-3022 2320
Mr Umang Mehra
Spectrum India
68/5, Purna Das Road
Kolkata - 700 029
specind@cal3.vsnl.net.in
Tel : 033-2466 3562 / 2464 6186
Fax: 033-2466 3562
Mr Virendra Desai
Altima Solutions
114, New Apollo Industrial Estate
Mogra Village Road
Old Nagardas Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
- 400 063
viren@altimasolution.com
Tel :  022-3290 9769 / 2821 6760 /
          2834 0639
Fax : 022-2826 1045
Mr Farid Zaveri
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd.
404, Accord Commercial Complex
Opp BEST Depot, Goregaon (E)
Mumbai - 400 063
sales.mumbai@leadingnets.com
Tel : 022-2686 4556 / 3056
Fax: 022-6692 1490
(For Flexibox Requirement)
Mr 
Shahaji Chavan
Asia Pacific Brands India Pvt. Ltd.
101, Akruti Corporate Park
L.B.S. Marg, Kanjurmarg West
Mumbai - 400 078
shahaji.chavan@apbil.com
Tel : 022-6741 9722
Fax: 022-6741 9710
Mr Rajesh Kumar Batra
Netlab Solutions Inc.
B-3/58, Sahayog Building
Nehru Place
New Delhi - 110 019
rkbatra@mseinfo.com
Tel : 011-4160 6590          
Fax: 011-2643 4346
Mr Rajeev Maini 
Cosmos Media Products Pvt. Ltd.
B-86, Sector 60
Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida - 201 307
sales@cosmotecindia.com
rajeev@cosmotecindia.com
Tel : 0120-258 3930 / 3775 /
        469 3000
Fax: 0120-258 8290
Mr Aziz Balsara
Leading Network Systems Pvt. Ltd.
C-301, Choice Apartment
3rd Floor, Opp Millenium Star
Dhole Patil Road
Pune – 411 001
a.balsara@leadingnets.com
Tel : 020-2605 3270 / 72 / 73
Fax: 020-2605 3271
Mr P. Devarajan 
Bhuvanesh Sales Corporation
Devagiri, Belhaven Gardens
Nirmala Bhavan School Road
Kowdiar
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 003
devarajan@vsnl.com
Tel : 0471-231 6719 / 231 8991
Fax: 0471-231 6719
 
  |copyright apw president 2006